Knowledgebase
Whenever I run the Pipes command, Update Reports, tables I have deleted via AutoCAD are reinstated
Posted by Shane O'Rorke on 15 November 2017 08:40 AM

The Update Reports command will update all tables you have created.  Sometimes, you want to delete a table and not have it 'come back' when you run the Update Reports command.

The software stores a list of created tables in the Data folder (look in the -Data folder in the AdvRoads-10 folder) called AutocadTables.txt.

Inside that file is a list of the tables created. When the update button is run, it looks in this list and then finds/creates the tables listed. If you delete the file or delete the line entries in the list, you will stop this updating.


(0 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako support.civilsurveysolutions.com.au/index.php?